Productions

Nutcracker

Nutcracker

11 Dec 2019 - 5 Jan 2020
London Coliseum
The magical Christmas tradition for all the family.
Find out more

Classes, events and workshops

Get closer to ballet with our classes, events and workshops
Absolute Beginners Class

Absolute Beginners

Mon 14 Oct 2019 - Thu 2 Apr 2020
London City Island
Contemporary Dance Class

Contemporary Dance

Mon 14 Oct 2019 - Mon 30 Mar 2020
London City Island
Improvers Ballet Class

Improvers Ballet

Mon 14 Oct 2019 - Mon 30 Mar 2020
London City Island
BalletFit Class

BalletFit

Mon 14 Oct 2019 - Wed 1 Apr 2020
London City Island
Advanced Ballet Class

Advanced Ballet

Tue 15 Oct 2019 - Thu 2 Apr 2020
London City Island
Intermediate Ballet Class

Intermediate Ballet

Tue 15 Oct 2019 - Wed 1 Apr 2020
London City Island
Working Stage Rehearsal Rehearsal

Working Stage Rehearsal

Tue 22 Oct 2019 - Tue 7 Jan 2020
Various venues
Company Class Rehearsal

Company Class

Sat 26 Oct 2019 - Sat 11 Jan 2020
Various venues
Live Drawing Workshop Workshop

Live Drawing Workshop

Fri 22 Nov 2019 - Fri 3 Apr 2020
Various venues
Adult Ballet Workshop: Le Corsaire Workshop

Adult Ballet Workshop: Le Corsaire

Sat 23 Nov 2019 - Sat 11 Jan 2020
Milton Keynes and London
Family Dance Workshop Workshop

Family Dance Workshop

Sat 30 Nov - Fri 27 Dec 2019
Liverpool and London
Nutcracker Christmas Gala

Nutcracker Christmas Gala

Fri 13 Dec 2019
London Coliseum