Productions

Cinderella

Cinderella

17 - 26 Oct 2019
Manchester and Southampton
The sparkling production by Christopher Wheeldon, for the first time in Manchester and Southampton.
Find out more
Nutcracker

Nutcracker

27 Nov 2019 - 5 Jan 2020
Liverpool and London
The magical Christmas tradition for all the family.
Find out more

On screen

Experience world class ballet at home or at your local cinema

Classes, events and workshops

Get closer to ballet with our classes, events and workshops
Absolute Beginners Class

Absolute Beginners

Mon 14 Oct - Tue 17 Dec 2019
London City Island
Contemporary Dance Class

Contemporary Dance

Mon 14 Oct - Mon 16 Dec 2019
London City Island
Improvers Ballet Class

Improvers Ballet

Mon 14 Oct - Tue 17 Dec 2019
London City Island
BalletFit Class

BalletFit

Mon 14 Oct - Wed 18 Dec 2019
London City Island
Advanced Ballet Class

Advanced Ballet

Tue 15 Oct - Wed 18 Dec 2019
London City Island
Intermediate Ballet Class

Intermediate Ballet

Tue 15 Oct - Wed 18 Dec 2019
London City Island
Working Stage Rehearsal Rehearsal

Working Stage Rehearsal

Tue 22 Oct 2019 - Tue 7 Jan 2020
Various venues
Chat with the Creatives: Cinderella Backstage Event

Chat with the Creatives: Cinderella

Fri 25 Oct 2019
Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
Company Class Rehearsal

Company Class

Sat 26 Oct 2019 - Sat 11 Jan 2020
Various venues
Dance for Health Workshop

Dance for Health

Sat 26 Oct 2019
Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
Masterclass: Le Corsaire Rehearsal

Masterclass: Le Corsaire

Wed 13 Nov 2019
London City Island
Live Drawing Workshop Workshop

Live Drawing Workshop

Fri 22 Nov 2019 - Fri 3 Apr 2020
Various venues