Productions

On screen

Experience world class ballet at home or at your local cinema

Classes, events and workshops

Get closer to ballet with our classes, events and workshops
Great Friends Open Rehearsal Rehearsal

Great Friends Open Rehearsal

Fri 22 Feb - Fri 21 Jun 2019
My First Ballet: Sleeping Beauty – Family Workshop Workshop

My First Ballet: Sleeping Beauty – Family Workshop

Wed 17 Apr - Sun 9 Jun 2019
Various Venues
Dance for Parkinson’s in Manchester Workshop

Dance for Parkinson’s in Manchester

Wed 8 May - Wed 19 Jun 2019
The Whitworth, Manchester
Working Stage Rehearsal Rehearsal

Working Stage Rehearsal

Wed 5 Jun 2019 - Tue 7 Jan 2020
Various venues
Chat with the Creatives: Cinderella in-the-round Workshop

Chat with the Creatives: Cinderella in-the-round

Fri 7 Jun 2019
Markova House, London
Open Rehearsal Rehearsal

Open Rehearsal

Thu 13 Jun 2019 - Tue 14 Jan 2020
London
Masterclass: Cinderella Rehearsal

Masterclass: Cinderella

Wed 11 Sep 2019
London City Island
Company Class Rehearsal

Company Class

Sat 21 Sep 2019 - Sat 11 Jan 2020
Various venues
Masterclass: Le Corsaire Rehearsal

Masterclass: Le Corsaire

Wed 13 Nov 2019
London City Island