Productions

On screen

Experience world class ballet at home or at your local cinema

Classes, events and workshops

Get closer to ballet with our classes, events and workshops
Open Rehearsal Rehearsal

Open Rehearsal

Fri 28 Dec 2018 - Thu 13 Jun 2019
London
Working Stage Rehearsal Rehearsal

Working Stage Rehearsal

Wed 2 Jan - Wed 5 Jun 2019
Various venues
Company Class Rehearsal

Company Class

Sat 12 Jan - Sat 6 Apr 2019
Various venues
Great Friends Open Rehearsal Rehearsal

Great Friends Open Rehearsal

Fri 22 Feb - Fri 21 Jun 2019
Chat with the Creatives: She Persisted Workshop

Chat with the Creatives: She Persisted

Tue 9 Apr 2019
Sadler's Wells, London
My First Ballet: Sleeping Beauty – Family Workshop Workshop

My First Ballet: Sleeping Beauty – Family Workshop

Wed 17 Apr - Sun 9 Jun 2019
Various Venues