• Andy Reynolds

    Medical Director

  • Ben Dixon

    Strength and Conditioning Coach

  • Natalie Rogalski

    Head Physiotherapist

  • Chiara Galvan


  • Ausrine Dapnyte

    Soft Tissue Therapist

  • Kenneth Simpson

    Soft Tissue Therapist


  • Samantha Dean

    Human Resources Director

  • Katy Warner

    HR Business Partner

  • Debra Lydon

    Payroll and Services Manager

  • Joab Williams

    HR and Payroll Assistant (apprentice)

  • Michael Reed

    Archive Assistant


  • John Smith

    Head of Finance

  • Jack Haynes

    Head of Management Accounting

  • Harriet Chimes


  • Virginia Devarajah

    Assistant Accountant

  • Gwen Ozkan

    Finance Assistant

Building Operations

  • Laura Oliver

    Building Operations Manager

  • Ross Boyle

    IT Manager

  • Jessica Johnson

    Building Operations Supervisor

  • Chris Gambamba

    Building Services Technician

  • Jamie Phillips

    Building Services Technician

  • Cariad Williams

    Front of House & Events Officer

  • Marina Borraccino

    Building Operations Officer

  • Irene Dokua

    Building Operations Officer

  • Adam Hayward

    Building Operations Officer

  • Konstantinos Kydros

    Building Operations Officer

Marketing and Communications

  • Lisa Leigh

    Director of Marketing and Communications

  • Alice Lawley

    Head of Press and Communications

  • Benjamin Lalague

    Marketing Manager

  • Carl Bardsley

    CRM & Data Manager

  • Allison Gold

    Content Producer

  • Laura Nixon

    Senior Press Officer

  • Gabrielle Sing

    Senior Marketing Officer

  • Emily Hunter

    Marketing and Press Administrator


  • Lisa Ramsell

    Development Director

  • Louisa Wood

    Head of Philanthropy and Trusts

  • Tessa Kipping

    Senior Corporate Partnerships Manager

  • Michael Adamson

    Philanthropy Manager

  • Doireann Hanley

    Individual Giving Manager

  • Krystal Henham

    Development Services Manager

  • Katherine Savage

    Development Events Manager

  • Hannah Thomas

    Trusts and Corporate Partnerships Manager

  • Susanna Viale

    Individual Giving Coordinator

Commercial Events and Hires

  • Hannah Bixby

    Hires Coordinator


  • Fleur Derbyshire-Fox

    Director of Engagement

  • Laura Harvey

    Head of Creative Programmes

  • Alison Hartley

    Head of Participation

  • Sophie Knowles

    Dance Health Manager

  • Bethany Fisher

    Participation & Access Officer

  • Georgia Clark

    Dance Health Coordinator


  • George Thomson

    Technical Director

  • Todd Baxter

    Deputy Technical Director

  • Miracle Idogho

    Technical Administrator

  • Fiona Findlater

    Stage Manager

  • Pippa McLauchlan

    Deputy Stage Manager

  • David Richardson

    Chief Electrician

  • David Baxter

    Chief Mechanist

  • Colin Hucker

    Marden Warehouse Manager

  • Eric Hucker

    Marden Warehouse Manager


  • Geraldine Tiernan

    Production Costume Manager

  • Symone Frost


  • Federica Romano


  • Lola Stott

    Wardrobe Manager

  • Samantha Gilsenan

    Senior Wardrobe Assistant

  • James Kelly

    Wardrobe Assistant

  • Julie Heggie

    Shoe Supervisor

  • Amelia Carrington-Lee

    Wig Supervisor