Rehearsal

Great Friends Open Rehearsal

Fri 22 Feb - Fri 21 Jun 2019
Workshop

My First Ballet: Sleeping Beauty – Family Workshop

Wed 17 Apr - Sun 9 Jun 2019
Various Venues
Workshop

Dance for Parkinson’s in Manchester

Wed 8 May - Wed 19 Jun 2019
The Whitworth, Manchester
Rehearsal

Working Stage Rehearsal

Wed 5 Jun 2019 - Tue 7 Jan 2020
Various venues
Workshop

Chat with the Creatives: Cinderella in-the-round

Fri 7 Jun 2019
Markova House, London
Rehearsal

Open Rehearsal

Thu 13 Jun 2019 - Tue 14 Jan 2020
London
Rehearsal

Masterclass: Cinderella

Wed 11 Sep 2019
London City Island
Rehearsal

Company Class

Sat 21 Sep 2019 - Sat 11 Jan 2020
Various venues
Rehearsal

Masterclass: Le Corsaire

Wed 13 Nov 2019
London City Island