Rehearsal

Great Friends Open Rehearsal

Fri 7 Sep 2018 - Fri 21 Jun 2019
Backstage Event

Ballet Buddy Open Day

Sat 8 Sep - Sat 8 Dec 2018
Markova House
Rehearsal

Working Stage Rehearsal

Wed 19 Sep 2018 - Wed 5 Jun 2019
Various venues
Workshop

Live Drawing Workshop

Fri 21 Sep 2018 - Fri 18 Jan 2019
Various venues
Rehearsal

Open Rehearsal

Wed 26 Sep 2018 - Thu 13 Jun 2019
London
Rehearsal

Company Class

Sat 29 Sep 2018 - Sat 6 Apr 2019
Various venues
Backstage Event

Matinee Morning

Thu 22 Nov 2018
Liverpool
Workshop

Family Dance Workshop

Sat 24 Nov 2018 - Sat 12 Jan 2019
Liverpool and London
Workshop

Youth Ballet Workshop: Nutcracker

Sat 15 - Fri 28 Dec 2018
London Coliseum
Workshop

Family Arts & Crafts Workshop

Sat 15 Dec 2018 - Sat 5 Jan 2019
London Coliseum
Backstage Event

Ballet Buddies Company Class

Sat 22 Dec 2018
London Coliseum
Class

Adult Ballet Workshop: Nutcracker

Sat 22 Dec 2018
London Coliseum