Rehearsal

Great Friends Open Rehearsal

Fri 15 Sep 2017 - Fri 25 May 2018
Markova House
Backstage Event

Ballet Buddy Open Day

Sat 16 Sep 2017 - Sat 26 May 2018
Markova House
Rehearsal

Working Stage Rehearsal

Tue 19 Sep 2017 - Tue 5 Jun 2018
Various venues
Workshop

Live Drawing Workshop

Fri 22 Sep 2017 - Fri 8 Jun 2018
Various venues
Rehearsal

Company Class

Sat 23 Sep 2017 - Sat 9 Jun 2018
Various venues
Rehearsal

Friends Open Rehearsal

Fri 29 Dec 2017 - Fri 8 Jun 2018
London Coliseum
Rehearsal

Masterclass: The Sleeping Beauty

Thu 24 May 2018
Markova House
Workshop

Dance Insights: The Sleeping Beauty

Sat 9 Jun 2018
London Coliseum
Workshop

Youth Ballet Workshop: The Sleeping Beauty

Sat 16 Jun 2018
London Coliseum
Workshop

Advanced Dance for Parkinson’s Day

Wed 25 Jul 2018
De Montfort University, Leicester