Get closer to ballet with our behind-the-scenes events, backstage tours, working stage rehearsals and creative workshops.

Rehearsal

Great Friends Open Rehearsal

Fri 15 Sep 2017 - Fri 25 May 2018
Markova House
Backstage Event

Ballet Buddy Open Day

Sat 16 Sep 2017 - Sat 26 May 2018
Markova House
Rehearsal

Working Stage Rehearsal

Tue 19 Sep 2017 - Tue 5 Jun 2018
Various venues
Workshop

Live Drawing Workshop

Fri 22 Sep 2017 - Fri 8 Jun 2018
Various venues
Rehearsal

Company Class

Sat 23 Sep 2017 - Sat 9 Jun 2018
Various venues
Workshop

Youth Ballet Workshop: La Sylphide

Sat 21 Oct 2017 - Sat 13 Jan 2018
Various venues
Workshop

Arts Award Workshop

Thu 23 - Thu 30 Nov 2017
Various Venues
Workshop

Youth Ballet Workshop: Romeo & Juliet

Sat 25 Nov 2017
Bristol Hippodrome
Workshop

Dance Insights: Romeo & Juliet

Sat 25 Nov 2017
Bristol Hippodrome
Workshop

Youth Ballet Workshop: Nutcracker

Sat 2 Dec 2017 - Wed 3 Jan 2018
Various venues
Workshop

Dance Insights: Nutcracker

Sat 2 - Sun 17 Dec 2017
Various venues
Performance

Nutcracker Christmas Gala

Thu 14 Dec 2017
London Coliseum