Our classes are suitable for all levels – from the complete beginner to the more experienced dancer looking for more of a challenge.

Class

Improvers Ballet

Mon 1 Oct - Tue 18 Dec 2018
Markova House
Class

Intermediate Ballet

Mon 1 Oct - Wed 19 Dec 2018
Markova House
Class

Absolute Beginners

Mon 1 Oct - Tue 18 Dec 2018
Markova House
Class

Contemporary Dance

Mon 1 Oct - Mon 17 Dec 2018
Markova House
Class

Advanced Ballet

Tue 2 Oct - Wed 19 Dec 2018
Markova House
Class

BalletFit

Wed 3 Oct - Wed 19 Dec 2018
Markova House
Class

Adult Ballet Workshop: Nutcracker

Sat 22 Dec 2018
London Coliseum
Class

Improvers Ballet

Mon 7 Jan - Tue 19 Mar 2019
Markova House
Class

Intermediate Ballet

Mon 7 Jan - Wed 20 Mar 2019
Markova House
Class

Absolute Beginners

Mon 7 Jan - Tue 19 Mar 2019
Markova House
Class

Advanced Ballet

Tue 8 Jan - Wed 20 Mar 2019
Markova House