Our classes are suitable for all levels – from the complete beginner to the more experienced dancer looking for more of a challenge.

Class

Morning Professional Class

Fri 28 Sep 2018
Sadler's Wells
Class

Improvers Ballet

Mon 1 Oct - Tue 18 Dec 2018
Markova House
Class

Intermediate Ballet

Mon 1 Oct - Wed 19 Dec 2018
Markova House
Class

Absolute Beginners

Mon 1 Oct - Tue 18 Dec 2018
Markova House
Class

Contemporary Dance

Mon 1 Oct - Mon 17 Dec 2018
Markova House
Class

Advanced Ballet

Tue 2 Oct - Wed 19 Dec 2018
Markova House
Class

BalletFit

Wed 3 Oct - Wed 19 Dec 2018
Markova House
Class

Ballet Intensive

Sun 7 Oct 2018
Markova House
Class

Adult Ballet Workshop: Nutcracker

Sat 22 Dec 2018
London Coliseum
Class

Advanced Youth Ballet Workshop: Swan Lake

Fri 4 Jan 2019
London Coliseum
Class

Adult Ballet Workshop: Swan Lake

Sat 5 Jan 2019
London Coliseum