Appeal Supporters

We extend our sincere thanks to those who have generously supported our Pointe Shoe Appeal. Your support keeps our dancers moving and performing to audiences around the UK and beyond. Thank you. 

Jennifer Talbot
David  Morgan-Hewitt
Marco  Gubitosi
Trevor  Wild
Murdoch McKillop
Catherine Williams
Anne Dalton
Enrique Pinel
Juan Carlos Machuca
Paul Redford
Marisa Drew
Rafael Arbej
Anna Short
Helene Pors
Assaf Littner
Ida Levine
James Mee
Emily Dyson-Paley
Alejandra Caro
Christopher Suarez
Claire Francies
Susan McDonald
Graeme Robertson
Lavinia Hadsley-Caplin
Philip Crump
Chris Manzini
Ivan Dunleavy
Juliet Arnold
Carol Brigstocke
Steve Springford
David Rougvie
Martin Graham
Philip Bueno de Mesquita
Anne Battye
Clifford Kitson
Linda Gainsbury
Simon Albury
Joan Jones
Elizabeth Wigoder
Anthony Holland
Pablo Rojo
Anthony Austin
Angela Cooper
Barbara Craig
Thomas Palmer
Sue Goldsmith
Hilary Railton
Nicola Jackson
Sian and Matthew Westerman

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use the site, you give consent for cookies to be stored on your computer. More informationX