Productions

Ballet classes, events and workshops

Get closer to ballet with our classes, events and workshops

Improvers Ballet Class

Improvers Ballet

Mon 3 Jul - Tue 19 Sep 2017
Markova House
Intermediate Ballet Class

Intermediate Ballet

Mon 3 Jul - Wed 20 Sep 2017
Markova House
Contemporary Dance Class

Contemporary Dance

Mon 3 Jul - Mon 18 Sep 2017
Markova House
Absolute Beginners Class

Absolute Beginners

Mon 3 Jul - Tue 19 Sep 2017
Markova House
Advanced Ballet Class

Advanced Ballet

Tue 4 Jul - Wed 20 Sep 2017
Markova House
BalletFit Class

BalletFit

Wed 5 Jul - Wed 20 Sep 2017
Markova House
Youth Ballet Workshop: Romeo & Juliet Workshop

Youth Ballet Workshop: Romeo & Juliet

Tue 1 Aug - Sat 25 Nov 2017
Various Venues
Kensington Palace Family Fantastical Performance

Kensington Palace Family Fantastical

Fri 18 - Sun 20 Aug 2017
Kensington Palace
Ballet Intensive: Akram Khan’s Giselle Workshop

Ballet Intensive: Akram Khan’s Giselle

Sun 10 Sep 2017
Markova House
Masterclass: La Sylphide Rehearsal

Masterclass: La Sylphide

Thu 14 Sep 2017
Markova House
Great Friends Open Rehearsal Rehearsal

Great Friends Open Rehearsal

Fri 15 Sep 2017 - Fri 23 Feb 2018
Markova House
Ballet Buddy Open Day Backstage Event

Ballet Buddy Open Day

Sat 16 Sep 2017 - Sat 24 Feb 2018
Markova House