Productions

Creature

Creature

1 Apr 2020 - 20 Mar 2021
UK and International Tours
A new ballet by Akram Khan, his second full-length production for the Company.
Find out more

On screen

Classes, events and workshops

Get closer to ballet with our classes, events and workshops
Live Drawing Workshop Workshop

Live Drawing Workshop

Fri 22 Nov 2019 - Fri 3 Apr 2020
Various venues
Absolute Beginners Class

Absolute Beginners

Mon 13 Jan - Wed 1 Jul 2020
London City Island
Contemporary Dance Class

Contemporary Dance

Mon 13 Jan - Mon 29 Jun 2020
London City Island
Improvers Ballet Class

Improvers Ballet

Mon 13 Jan - Wed 1 Jul 2020
London City Island
BalletFit Class

BalletFit

Mon 13 Jan - Tue 30 Jun 2020
London City Island
Advanced Ballet Class

Advanced Ballet

Tue 14 Jan - Wed 1 Jul 2020
London City Island
Intermediate / Advanced Ballet Class

Intermediate / Advanced Ballet

Tue 14 Jan - Tue 31 Mar 2020
London City Island
Intermediate Ballet Class

Intermediate Ballet

Wed 15 Jan - Thu 2 Jul 2020
London City Island
Yoga Class

Yoga

Thu 16 Jan - Thu 2 Apr 2020
London City Island
Youth Dance Programme Class

Youth Dance Programme

Fri 7 Feb - Fri 20 Mar 2020
London City Island
Working Stage Rehearsal Rehearsal

Working Stage Rehearsal

Tue 31 Mar - Tue 16 Jun 2020
Various venues
Chat with the Creatives: Creature Backstage Event

Chat with the Creatives: Creature

Fri 3 Apr 2020
Sadler's Wells, London