Rehearsal

Working Stage Rehearsal

Tue 22 Oct 2019 - Tue 7 Jan 2020
Various venues
Rehearsal

Company Class

Sat 26 Oct 2019 - Sat 11 Jan 2020
Various venues
Workshop

Live Drawing Workshop

Fri 22 Nov 2019 - Fri 3 Apr 2020
Various venues
Workshop

Adult Ballet Workshop: Le Corsaire

Sat 23 Nov 2019 - Sat 11 Jan 2020
Milton Keynes and London
Workshop

Family Dance Workshop

Sat 30 Nov - Fri 27 Dec 2019
Liverpool and London
Backstage Event

Dance Insights: Nutcracker

Sat 30 Nov 2019
Liverpool Empire
Workshop

Adult Ballet Workshop: Nutcracker

Sat 14 Dec 2019
London Coliseum
Workshop

Family Arts & Crafts Workshop

Sat 14 Dec 2019 - Sat 4 Jan 2020
London Coliseum
Workshop

Youth Ballet Workshop: Nutcracker

Sat 21 Dec 2019 - Fri 3 Jan 2020
London Coliseum
Workshop

Advanced Youth Ballet Workshop: Nutcracker

Sat 4 Jan 2020
London Coliseum
Backstage Event

Chat with the Creatives: Creature

Fri 3 Apr 2020
Sadler's Wells, London