Rehearsal

Masterclass: Cinderella

Wed 11 Sep 2019
London City Island
Rehearsal

Working Stage Rehearsal

Tue 17 Sep 2019 - Tue 7 Jan 2020
Various venues
Backstage Event

Akram Khan’s Giselle: Audio-Described Performance and Touch Tour

Thu 19 Sep 2019
Sadler's Wells, London
Rehearsal

Open Rehearsal

Fri 20 Sep 2019 - Fri 3 Jan 2020
London
Rehearsal

Company Class

Sat 21 Sep 2019 - Sat 11 Jan 2020
Various venues
Workshop

Adult Ballet Workshop: Akram Khan’s Giselle

Sat 21 Sep 2019
Sadler's Wells, London
Backstage Event

English National Ballet at Unity Arts Festival

Sat 21 - Sun 22 Sep 2019
London City Island
Workshop

Essence of Movement: dynamic drawing from dance

Wed 25 - Fri 27 Sep 2019
CityLit, London
Backstage Event

Chat with the Creatives: Akram Khan’s Giselle

Thu 26 Sep 2019
Sadler's Wells, London
Workshop

Live Drawing Workshop

Sat 28 Sep 2019 - Sat 11 Jan 2020
Various venues
Workshop

Youth Ballet Workshop: Akram Khan’s Giselle

Sat 28 Sep 2019
Sadler's Wells, London
Backstage Event

Chat with the Creatives: Cinderella

Fri 25 Oct 2019
Mayflower Theatre, Southampton