Ballet classes, events and workshops

Get closer to ballet with our classes, events and workshops

Masterclass: La Sylphide Rehearsal

Masterclass: La Sylphide

Thu 14 Sep 2017
Markova House
Great Friends Open Rehearsal Rehearsal

Great Friends Open Rehearsal

Fri 15 Sep 2017 - Fri 23 Feb 2018
Markova House
Ballet Buddy Open Day Backstage Event

Ballet Buddy Open Day

Sat 16 Sep 2017 - Sat 24 Feb 2018
Markova House
Working Stage Rehearsal Rehearsal

Working Stage Rehearsal

Tue 19 Sep 2017 - Mon 15 Jan 2018
Various
Masterclass: Song of the Earth Rehearsal

Masterclass: Song of the Earth

Thu 5 Oct 2017
Markova House
Backstage Tour Backstage Event

Backstage Tour

Sat 16 Dec 2017
London Coliseum
Ballet Buddies Company Class Backstage Event

Ballet Buddies Company Class

Sat 23 Dec 2017
London Coliseum
Friends Open Rehearsal Rehearsal

Friends Open Rehearsal

Fri 29 Dec 2017 - Wed 17 Jan 2018
London Coliseum
Dancer in the Spotlight Rehearsal

Dancer in the Spotlight

Thu 15 Feb 2018
Markova House