Productions

Manon

Manon

16 - 20 Jan 2019
London Coliseum
Get swept up in the romantic tragedy of Manon, a breath-taking journey of love, decadence and passion.
Find out more

Classes, events and workshops

Get closer to ballet with our classes, events and workshops
Open Rehearsal Rehearsal

Open Rehearsal

Fri 28 Dec 2018 - Thu 13 Jun 2019
London
Working Stage Rehearsal Rehearsal

Working Stage Rehearsal

Wed 2 Jan - Wed 5 Jun 2019
Various venues
Improvers Ballet Class

Improvers Ballet

Mon 7 Jan - Tue 19 Mar 2019
Markova House
Intermediate Ballet Class

Intermediate Ballet

Mon 7 Jan - Wed 20 Mar 2019
Markova House
Absolute Beginners Class

Absolute Beginners

Mon 7 Jan - Tue 19 Mar 2019
Markova House
Advanced Ballet Class

Advanced Ballet

Tue 8 Jan - Wed 20 Mar 2019
Markova House
Company Class Rehearsal

Company Class

Sat 12 Jan - Sat 6 Apr 2019
Various venues
Great Friends Open Rehearsal Rehearsal

Great Friends Open Rehearsal

Fri 22 Feb - Fri 21 Jun 2019
Masterclass: Broken Wings Rehearsal

Masterclass: Broken Wings

Thu 21 Mar 2019
TBC
My First Ballet: Sleeping Beauty – Family Workshop Workshop

My First Ballet: Sleeping Beauty – Family Workshop

Wed 17 Apr - Sun 9 Jun 2019
Various Venues