Rehearsal

Great Friends Open Rehearsal

Fri 7 Sep - Fri 7 Dec 2018
Markova House
Backstage Event

Ballet Buddy Open Day

Sat 8 Sep - Sat 8 Dec 2018
Markova House
Rehearsal

Working Stage Rehearsal

Wed 19 Sep 2018 - Tue 15 Jan 2019
Various venues
Rehearsal

Open Rehearsal

Wed 26 Sep 2018 - Fri 11 Jan 2019
London
Rehearsal

Masterclass: Swan Lake

Thu 8 Nov 2018
Markova House
Backstage Event

Ballet Buddies Company Class

Sat 22 Dec 2018
London Coliseum