Get closer to ballet with our behind-the-scenes events, backstage tours, working stage rehearsals and creative workshops.

Rehearsal

Great Friends Open Rehearsal

Fri 15 Sep 2017 - Fri 25 May 2018
Markova House
Backstage Event

Ballet Buddy Open Day

Sat 16 Sep 2017 - Sat 26 May 2018
Markova House
Rehearsal

Working Stage Rehearsal

Tue 19 Sep 2017 - Tue 5 Jun 2018
Various venues
Backstage Event

Backstage Tour

Sat 16 Dec 2017
London Coliseum
Backstage Event

Ballet Buddies Company Class

Sat 23 Dec 2017
London Coliseum
Rehearsal

Friends Open Rehearsal

Fri 29 Dec 2017 - Fri 8 Jun 2018
London Coliseum
Rehearsal

Dancer in the Spotlight

Thu 15 Feb 2018
Markova House
Isaac Hernandez in In the Middle Somewhat Elevated Rehearsal

Masterclass: William Forsythe

Thu 29 Mar 2018
Markova House
Rehearsal

Masterclass: The Sleeping Beauty

Thu 24 May 2018
Markova House