Productions

Classes, events and workshops

Get closer to ballet with our classes, events and workshops
Great Friends Open Rehearsal Rehearsal

Great Friends Open Rehearsal

Fri 15 Sep 2017 - Fri 25 May 2018
Markova House
Ballet Buddy Open Day Backstage Event

Ballet Buddy Open Day

Sat 16 Sep 2017 - Sat 26 May 2018
Markova House
Working Stage Rehearsal Rehearsal

Working Stage Rehearsal

Tue 19 Sep 2017 - Tue 5 Jun 2018
Various venues
Live Drawing Workshop Workshop

Live Drawing Workshop

Fri 22 Sep 2017 - Fri 8 Jun 2018
Various venues
Company Class Rehearsal

Company Class

Sat 23 Sep 2017 - Sat 9 Jun 2018
Various venues
Friends Open Rehearsal Rehearsal

Friends Open Rehearsal

Fri 29 Dec 2017 - Fri 8 Jun 2018
London Coliseum
My First Ballet: Swan Lake – Family Workshop Workshop

My First Ballet: Swan Lake – Family Workshop

Fri 30 Mar - Sun 20 May 2018
Various Venues
Absolute Beginners Class

Absolute Beginners

Tue 3 Apr - Tue 19 Jun 2018
Markova House
Improvers Ballet Class

Improvers Ballet

Tue 3 Apr - Tue 19 Jun 2018
Markova House
Intermediate Ballet Class

Intermediate Ballet

Tue 3 Apr - Wed 20 Jun 2018
Markova House
Advanced Ballet Class

Advanced Ballet

Tue 3 Apr - Wed 20 Jun 2018
Markova House
BalletFit Class

BalletFit

Wed 4 Apr - Wed 20 Jun 2018
Markova House