Productions

Manon

Manon

17 Oct 2018 - 20 Jan 2019
National Tour
Kenneth MacMillan's full-blooded ballet of love, decadence and passion.
Find out more
Swan Lake

Swan Lake

21 Nov 2018 - 13 Jan 2019
National Tour
English National Ballet brings the timeless classical ballet to life in this enthralling production.
Find out more

On screen

Experience world class ballet at home or at your local cinema

Classes, events and workshops

Get closer to ballet with our classes, events and workshops
Great Friends Open Rehearsal Rehearsal

Great Friends Open Rehearsal

Fri 7 Sep - Fri 7 Dec 2018
Markova House
Ballet Buddy Open Day Backstage Event

Ballet Buddy Open Day

Sat 8 Sep - Sat 8 Dec 2018
Markova House
Working Stage Rehearsal Rehearsal

Working Stage Rehearsal

Wed 19 Sep 2018 - Tue 15 Jan 2019
Various venues
Live Drawing Workshop Workshop

Live Drawing Workshop

Fri 21 Sep 2018 - Fri 18 Jan 2019
Various venues
Open Rehearsal Rehearsal

Open Rehearsal

Wed 26 Sep 2018 - Fri 11 Jan 2019
London
Company Class Rehearsal

Company Class

Sat 29 Sep - Sun 16 Dec 2018
Various venues
Improvers Ballet Class

Improvers Ballet

Mon 1 Oct - Tue 18 Dec 2018
Markova House
Intermediate Ballet Class

Intermediate Ballet

Mon 1 Oct - Wed 19 Dec 2018
Markova House
Absolute Beginners Class

Absolute Beginners

Mon 1 Oct - Tue 18 Dec 2018
Markova House
Contemporary Dance Class

Contemporary Dance

Mon 1 Oct - Mon 17 Dec 2018
Markova House
Advanced Ballet Class

Advanced Ballet

Tue 2 Oct - Wed 19 Dec 2018
Markova House
BalletFit Class

BalletFit

Wed 3 Oct - Wed 19 Dec 2018
Markova House