PRODUCTIONS

Ballet classes, Events and Workshops

Get closer to ballet with our classes, events and workshops
Working Stage Rehearsal Rehearsal

Working Stage Rehearsal

Wed 22 Mar - Mon 31 Jul 2017
Various
Improvers Ballet Class

Improvers Ballet

Mon 3 Apr - Tue 20 Jun 2017
Markova House
Intermediate Ballet Class

Intermediate Ballet

Mon 3 Apr - Wed 21 Jun 2017
Markova House
Contemporary Dance Class

Contemporary Dance

Mon 3 Apr - Mon 19 Jun 2017
Markova House
Absolute Beginners Class

Absolute Beginners

Mon 3 Apr - Wed 21 Jun 2017
Markova House
Advanced Ballet Class

Advanced Ballet

Tue 4 Apr - Tue 20 Jun 2017
Markova House
BalletFit Class

BalletFit

Wed 5 Apr - Wed 21 Jun 2017
Markova House
My First Ballet: Cinderella Family Workshop Workshop

My First Ballet: Cinderella Family Workshop

Fri 7 Apr - Sat 27 May 2017
Great Friends Open Rehearsal Rehearsal

Great Friends Open Rehearsal

Fri 21 Apr - Fri 30 Jun 2017
Markova House
Ballet Buddy Open Day Backstage Event

Ballet Buddy Open Day

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 1 Jul 2017
Markova House
Dancer in the Spotlight Rehearsal

Dancer in the Spotlight

Thu 18 May 2017
Markova House
Great Friends Day Out Backstage Event

Great Friends Day Out

Thu 8 Jun 2017
Shakespeare's Globe