2018-2019 Season Announcement

13 Mar 2018

We’re very excited to announce our 2018-19 season, featuring Lest We Forget, Kenneth MacMillan’s Manon, Derek Deane’s Swan Lake, Wayne Eagling’s Nutcracker, She Persisted (a triple bill of works by Stina Quagebeur, Annabelle Lopez Ochoa and Pina Bausch) and Christopher Wheeldon’s Cinderella in-the-round. Read more

Five famous Jeunes Hommes
Production Insights

Five famous Jeunes Hommes

13 Dec 2017
5 min read