Image: English National Ballet in Playlist (EP) for The Forsythe Evening (c) Laurent Liotardo

This electrifying double bill celebrates legendary choreographer, William Forsythe. Find out how our audiences reacted to THE FORSYTHE EVENING below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ines Nieto (@inesnietolondon)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Joanna Cohen (@joco500)

https://twitter.com/joshua_royal20/status/1509647405788053504

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Katrina Kyriakides (@katkyriak)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Marina Guarnieri (@marina.guarnieri)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by chrisfelton (@chrisfelton)

https://twitter.com/Amarysso/status/1509917090161082377

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Hetreed (@oliviahetreed)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by SianyBarney (@barneydancer)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @caliago2

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sarah Toner (@sarahtoner45)

https://twitter.com/francesca_nunn/status/1510317206567100417

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sheila Windridge (@sheilawindridge)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Marina Guarnieri (@marina.guarnieri)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Marina Guarnieri (@marina.guarnieri)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tanya Rose (@trtravelsecrets)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Fran Wood (@franwood4)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Helen Daly (@editorsdalylife)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Caroline Smith (@smithycaro)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Audrey Lepere (@audreylepere)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Beniamino Muroni (@beniaminox)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bibi (@bibi_clerkenwell)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Silvia (@silvia_melchior)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mary Drake (@marytdrake)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rosalind Parke (@divorcingdiva)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tnarik (@tnarik)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Amanda Steeds (@amandasteeds)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nigel Turner (@nigelturner1)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Karen Ziegler Smith (@kzieglersmith)

https://twitter.com/malcolmjeffries/status/1512782241411346439

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Eloise Spencer (@eloise.e.spencer)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ashley Barratt (@abarratt65)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by N I C O L E (@nicole.lovett)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Maria Ilaria Mura (@mariailaria.mura)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Heather Penny (@reelofthe51st)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Debbie (@wefoundwelove)

Production Sponsor: Cunard