Chairman Justin Bickle

Vice-Chairman Susan Boster
Vice-Chairman Grenville Turner

Lord Andrew Adonis
Val Gooding
Natasha Kaplinsky
Zachary Lewy
Tanya Rose
Sir Norman Rosenthal
Steve Sacks
Christopher Saul
Caroline Thomson
Sian Westerman

International Ambassador
The Baroness de Mandat Grancey

David Morgan-Hewitt

Markova House Trustee
Sir Anish Kapoor

Assessor for the Arts Council England (London)
Cate Canniffe

Company Secretary
Grace Chan 

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use the site, you give consent for cookies to be stored on your computer. More informationX