Thank you

We extend our sincere thanks to our business partners, individual supporters and trusts and foundations whose generosity and involvement helps us to maintain our high performance standards and fulfil our performing ambitions worldwide.

If you would like to find out more about the different ways in which to support English National Ballet please contact the Development Department on 020 7590 2950 or email .

Major Sponsors

New Commissioning Fund

Corporate Partners
Backes & Strauss
The Dorchester
MAC Cosmetics
Odgers & Berndtson
Sweaty Betty
Talbot Huges McKillop

Special Projects
Mr Justin Bickle
Sponsor of the Guest Artists Programme

Mrs Aud Jebsen
Sponsor of the Guest Artists Programme

Mr and Mrs Maurice Pinto
Sponsor of the Guest Teachers Programme

Costume and Jewellery Sponsor, Le Corsaire and Nutcracker

Talbot Hughes McKillop
Emerging Dancer Award 2010 - 2015

Sponsor a Dancer

XL Catlin
Sponsor of Junor Souza

Corporate Members' Barre

Amanda Anderson & Associates
Enders Analysis
Lloyds Bank Private Banking  
Weil, Gotshal & Manges

In-Kind Sponsors
Bluthner Pianos
4sight Ltd
Brand Remedy
Bodega Raffy
Laura Kuy
Laurent Perrier
Lavender Green Flowers
Lambert Smith Hampton Limited
Power Plate
Richmond Associates
Simmons & Simmons
St Martin's Lane Hotel
The Gore and Pelham Hotels
The Goring

Trusts and Embassies
Andor Charitable Trust
The Austin and Hope Pilkington Trust
Cockayne - Grants for the Arts
The D’Oyly Carte Charitable Trust
Daiwa Anglo-Japanese Foundation
Dolly Knowles Charitable Trust
Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in London

Esmée Fairbairn Foundation
The Foyle Foundation
Garfield Weston Foundation
The Idlewild Trust
J Paul Getty Jr Charitable Trust

John Lyon's Charity
The John S Cohen Foundation

The Leverhulme Trust
The London Community Foundation
Mayor of London
P H Holt Foundation
Paul Hamlyn Foundation
The Porter Foundation
The Rose Foundation
The Rudolf Nureyev Foundation
Sir Siegmund Warburg’s Charitable Settlement
The Vandervell Foundation
West London Clinical Care Commissioning Group

Modern Masters Production Circle
Justin Bickle
Sue Butcher
Charles Glanville
Peg and Steve Hale

Our Patrons are individuals who make an annual donation to one of four schemes. In giving their support, they provide an invaluable source of income for which we are most grateful.

Artistic Director's Circle
Wendy Becker and David Benello
Mr Justin Bickle
Sir John and Lady Buchanan
Victor Dahdaleh
Sarah and Lloyd Dorfman CBE
Dorothy and John Ind
John Turner and Jerry Fischer
Aideen Masterson
Steve and Charlotte Sacks
Lindsay and Sarah Tomlinson
Grenville Turner and Karen Hirst

Principal Patrons
Alan Firmin Ltd
Carol Brigstocke
Sue Butcher
Peggy Hale
Charles Glanville
Jennifer Talbot
Mrs Louis Urvois
Mme Gerard Wertheimer
The Wigoder Family Foundation

Soloist Patrons

Mr and Mrs L Al Swaidi
Ian and Judy Barlow
Vanessa and Peter Blackmore
Mr and Mrs J. Bloomer
Lulu Bott
Ms Natasha Kaplinsky and Mr Justin Bower
Michael Buckingham
Peter and Sally Cadbury
Alejandra Caro
Sir Roger and Lady Stephanie Carr
Glenn Carroll
Mrs Susan Carter
Claire Cohen 
Richard and Jennie Cunis
Anne Curran 
Annette Dart
Dr A W King and Miss F A Delaney
Nicholas Ferguson
The Gilbert & Eileen Edgar Foundation
Annette and Peter Ellis
Diana, Lady Farnham, DCVO
Michael and Claire Francies
Mrs Felicia Foreman
Michael and Margaret Garner
Anne-Marie Goodbody
Lady Shauna Gosling
Olivia Ha Grandchamps des Raux
Michael Harrison
Gillian Holgate
Dr Paul Horsnell 
Sherry Kernan
Michael and Micheline Kingston
Richard Luck-Hille
Ida Levine
The Simon Marks Charitable Trust
David Morgan-Hewitt
John B. Jones
Eric Peel and Jacky Cowdrey
Elizabeth and Maurice Pinto
Kristina and Olaf Rogge
Steve Springford
Mr and Mrs Julian Stanford
Mr and Mrs Brian Steer
Tim and Joanne Stone
Marsha Taylor
Allen Thomas
John and Lynn Turner
Peter and Karen Ventress
Monica. B. Voldstad
Stephen Warren
Adrienne Waterfield
Paddy Wells
Jennifer Wills
Ken Yang and Ted Lakey

Artist Patrons

David M Bain
Sarah Blomfield
James Carroll
Peter Goodwin
Pamela, Lady Harlech
Roger Helmer MEP
Sir Anthony Holland and Lady Holland
Joan Jones
Latifa Kosta
Sylvie Matz
Heather McCubbin
Rosie Miller
Stephen Moger
Jane Mulcahy QC
Dian Neilsen
Simon & Maureen Pegg
Russell Race
Pablo and Sara Rojo
Janet Rogers
Sir Norman Rosenthal
Michael Smith and Nicholas Bartlett  
Natalia Stavskaya
Claire Soulal
Susan Tribe
Norita van der Velde and Keith Goody
Hazel Ward

Fundraising Events

Gala Committee 2015
David Morgan-Hewitt (Chair)
Amanda Anderson
Alejandra Caro
Lynda Cooke
The Baroness de Mandat Grancey
Dorothy Ind
Natasha Kaplinsky
Michael Kingston
Ida Levine
Richard Luck-Hille
Emma Rickett
Jennifer Talbot

Nutcracker Gala Committee 2015
Dorothy Ind (Chair)
Rosemary Said (Chair)
Maria Abaroa
Nina Campbell
Lady Marie Alexander of Weedon
Serena Balfour
Lady Rosemary Buchanan
Tamara Beckwith
Wendy Challen
Lady Penny Deben
Lady Shauna Gosling
Sarah Henderson
Lady Iona Ind
Lady Georgia Irwin
Natasha Kaplinsky
Arda Kassabian
Rasha Khawaji
Latifa Kosta
Jayne Lewis
Homeyra Monckton
Joanna Petty
Becky Quintaville
Melanie Roberts
Kristina Rogge
Rachel Rosenberg
Chrissy Sundt
Fiona Swallow
Nadja Swarovski
Carla Titherington
Saskia Winbergh

If you would like to find out more about the different ways in which to support English National Ballet please contact the Development Department on 020 7590 2950 or email

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use the site, you give consent for cookies to be stored on your computer. More informationX