We would like to thank everyone who has given so generously towards our Production Appeal for Le Corsaire:

The Pirate
Justin Bickle 

Wendy Becker and David Benello
Linklaters LLP
Aideen Masterson
Robert Stirling

Ian Barlow
Peter Blackmore
Justin Bower
Johnny Hornby
Dr and Mrs John Ind
David Morgan-Hewitt
Mr and Mrs Jonathan Scott

Claire Cohen
Beryl Halkyard-Jones
Tristia Harrison
Pablo Rojo
Ben Stirling

Tim Bagnall and Robin Wright
Nicola Barker
Peter Buckley
Samuele Capelletti
Christopher Green
Roger Handley
Sophie Hicks
Christopher Howard
Judith Price
Air Marshal G A Robertson
Olivia Streatfeild
Stephen Warren
Yasko Yashiro

Paul Butler
Fred Kooij
Katherine Laurenson
Helen Magowan
John Sach
James Swell
Barry Serjent

Slave Trader
Simon Albury
Phyllis Ponce

Lyndsey Brandolese
Fiona Byther
John Spillett

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use the site, you give consent for cookies to be stored on your computer. More informationX